Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.2
Value
6.2

Reviews

    Guillaume
    de

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iris Valladares
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    January 2, 2018
    Rude staff. Feels like a prison, helicopter owner who unlocks gate every time you go in and out and asks what time you will be coming back and where you are going. Run down property, wall AC unit was throwing ice on guest head while sleeping. Tiny and cramped rooms. Initially provided one towel for 5 guests. Staff entered room every time we left to check on room. Owner asked staff to go inside room before all guests were out to count towels and make sure nothing was missing. Worst hotel experience so far.
    Nothing
    Brian
    ni

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 19, 2018

    Good location close to a great buffet down the street

    Having to press the buzzer for entry
    The pool was nice and clean
    Lincoln
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 1, 2018

    Good value, comfortable, quiet, welcoming.

    Nothing negative to say.
    Location excellent. AdvIce on dining etc. excellent. Staff excellent. Perfect for the budget conscious flash packer. Not much support for the alien tourist in Masaya, but Ivanias is working hard to build a welcoming situation. Safe area for after hours wandering. Save some money and stay here instead of Granada.
    ni

    Review Score

    3.8
    November 15, 2017

    Really disappointing service for the cost.

    Our bathroom toilet had continuing problems including not flushing and leakage of water which pooled on the floor. It was mopped up once by staff. We had to use our bath towels on another occasion. When we asked for another bath towel each we were refused. The air conditioner in our room was extremely loud which made sleeping impossible even with ear plugs.
    Pool was pleasant and very clean. Breakfast was delicious.
    Jean
    ni

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 7, 2016

    My stay was enjoyable!

    Stairs going into the hotel and coming out of the hotel were very difficult for me. The good thing there was railing to assist you.
    Staff was very helpful. It was very very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast every morning was good.