Отзывы

6,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
6,1
Расположение объекта размещения
6,9
Удобства
6,4
Персонал
6,9
Соотношение цены и качества
5,8

Отзывы

    Luis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Guillaume
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    1 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alex
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 февраля 2018

    Good location close to a great buffet down the street

    Having to press the buzzer for entry
    The pool was nice and clean
    Lincoln
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 февраля 2018

    Good value, comfortable, quiet, welcoming.

    Nothing negative to say.
    Location excellent. AdvIce on dining etc. excellent. Staff excellent. Perfect for the budget conscious flash packer. Not much support for the alien tourist in Masaya, but Ivanias is working hard to build a welcoming situation. Safe area for after hours wandering. Save some money and stay here instead of Granada.
    Iris Valladares
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    2 января 2018
    Rude staff. Feels like a prison, helicopter owner who unlocks gate every time you go in and out and asks what time you will be coming back and where you are going. Run down property, wall AC unit was throwing ice on guest head while sleeping. Tiny and cramped rooms. Initially provided one towel for 5 guests. Staff entered room every time we left to check on room. Owner asked staff to go inside room before all guests were out to count towels and make sure nothing was missing. Worst hotel experience so far.
    Nothing
    ni

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    15 ноября 2017

    Really disappointing service for the cost.

    Our bathroom toilet had continuing problems including not flushing and leakage of water which pooled on the floor. It was mopped up once by staff. We had to use our bath towels on another occasion. When we asked for another bath towel each we were refused. The air conditioner in our room was extremely loud which made sleeping impossible even with ear plugs.
    Pool was pleasant and very clean. Breakfast was delicious.
    Brian
    ni

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jean
    ni

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 декабря 2016

    My stay was enjoyable!

    Stairs going into the hotel and coming out of the hotel were very difficult for me. The good thing there was railing to assist you.
    Staff was very helpful. It was very very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast every morning was good.
    Kevin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 сентября 2016

    Fine choice for Masaya

    Location can be a little sketchy. The staff does provide good guidance and advice however. The actual property is very safe and secure.
    Excellent and attentive staff. Breakfast was fantastic.
    Darcy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    30 июля 2016
    Having to buzz and wait for some time.to get back into the biilding got a little frustrating...but in thwn we need to slowwwwww down
    As far as places to stay go on a reasonable budget this place fits the bill. Look its nicaragua not paris and the price is right. They had wifi in the rooms (even got a little netflix) airconditioning, small but clean pool.staff was friendly and spoke some english. All i all od say its a good place to.stay in masaya.
    Jonathan
    ni

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 июля 2016

    Pleasant, comfortable hotel, close to Masaya markets

    The service was helpful and friendly. The location was great, an easy walk to the markets. Tasty breakfast. Manager was professional. Easy to book a taxi to the Managua airport. We stayed here the night before we flew out of the country and it was very pleasant.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    14 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.